2017 Shop! Officers:

CHAIRMAN
Richard Nathan
RTC
2800 Golf Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-4023
Phone: 847-640-2445
Email: rnathan@rtc.com

VICE CHAIRMAN
Joel Katterhagen
Premier West
1920 Merrill Creek Pkwy
Everett, WA 98203
425-551-1330 Fax: 425-551-1313
Cell: 253-709-1508
E-mail: jkatterhagen@synsor.com

TREASURER
Jerrold Fox
Bish Creative Display
945 Tesler Road
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Work Phone: 847-438-1500
Email: jfox@bishdisplay.com

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Steve Weiss
Shop Environments Association
440 N. Wells Street, Suite 740
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312-863-2905
E-mail: sweiss@shopassociation.org

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Todd Dittman
Shop Environments Association
4651 Sheridan Street, Suite #470
Hollywood, FL 33021
954-241-4805 Fax 954-893-7500
Cell: 954-789-2466
E-mail: tdittman@shopassociation.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Bob Rosean
TJ Hale Co.
W 139 N9499 Hwy. 145
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052-0250
262-255-5555 Fax: 262-255-5678
Cell: 732-673-9031
Email: bob_r@tjhale.co
2015 – Nov. 2016

2017 Shop! Board of Directors

Teri Mascotti
Stylmark, Inc.
6536 Main Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55432
Phone: (763) 574-8701
Email: tmascotti@stylmark.com

Bruce Barteldt
Little
5815 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-561-3461 Fax: 704-561-8700
Email: bbarteldt@littleonline.com

Cindi Kato
CallisonRTKL
1420 Fifth Ave., Suite 2400
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 623-4646
Email: cindi.kato@crtkl.com

Francisco DeJesus
Universal Display & Fixtures
726 E. Hwy. 121
Lewisville, TX 75057-4159
Phone: 972- 829-2406
Email: fdejesus@udfc.com

Mike Schliesmann
Great Northern Instore
1800 South Street
Racine, WI 53404
Phone:(715) 7381-1370
E: mschliesmann@greatnortherncorp.com

Denis Gibney
Frito Lay Inc.
7701 Legacy Drive
Plano, TX 75024
Work Phone: 972-334-5174
Email: denis.p.gibney@pepsico.com

Chris Bull
Spectas
1249 Glen Ave
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Phone: (856) 793-3503
Email: cbull@spectas.global

Mike Haddon
American Installation Companies
15600-28th Ave North
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: 612-807-5416
Email: mhaddon@nfi-usa.com

David Plante
Target Stores Inc.
1000 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: 612-696-5456
Email: david.plante@target.com

Ed Tchai
Tchai International
Kolenbranderstraat 24
GC Ridderkerk 2980
Netherlands
Phone: 011-31-0180-48-4444
Email: etchai@tchai.nl

Dan Evans
Goldsmith
Penthouse, 501 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Phone:212-366-9040
dan@goldsmith-inc.com

David Mueller
EMI Industries LLC
1316 Tech Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813-626-3166, X238
dmueller@emiindustries.com

Chief Executive Officer

Steven Weiss

Chief Operating Officer

Todd Dittman

Committees

Global Council
We believe this is a critical strategic opportunity to unify our industry globally. As a result, we expect to bring members from around the world together to create a more connected and collaborative association through our unique channels.

Board Liaison: Pierre-Alain Weil and Nicki Albrecht
Chair Liaison:  Todd Dittman and Steven Weiss

Research Council
Combining cutting edge level one and level two research focused on emerging demographic groups with an on-going repository of data, TNA will establish itself as the most accurate, credible resource for predictive analytics regarding the evolving shopper experience.

Board Liaison: Jerry Fox
Chair Liaison:  Madeline Baumgartner and Karen Schaffner

Education Council

Board Liaison: Nicki Albrecht and Robert Frackelton
Chair Liaison:  Leo Van De Polder

Creative Council
The Creative Council is a sub-set of the Member Engagement Council, which has been tasked with engaging all member segments in tangible opportunities that prove the value of being a member in the association. The Creative Council is specifically responsible for engaging the designers, architects, brands and retailers in networking, the creation of tangible benefits for the creatives and the provision of resources by the creatives that will support other member segments.

Board Liaison: Bruce Barteldt
Chair Liaison:  Matt Robertson

Producer Council

Board Liaison: Lisa Fekete
Chair Liaison:  Elizabeth George and Karin Pryor

Industry Future Council
A private place for members of the Industry Future Council to hold discussions, share ideas and access Council documents.

Board Liaison: Louis Dorado and Harry Cunningham
Chair Liaison:  Karen Benning and Dash Nagel

POPAI Fund Trustees

Board Liaison: Brad Green
Chair Liaison: Steven Weiss