Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Windows Wear Awards 2015

January 21, 2015 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

WindowsWear’s 3rd Annual Awards featuring the World’s Best Fashion Windows of 2014.
20,000+ windows from 600+ unique brands were considered.

 —  Join the Live Global Webcast  —

Wednesday, January 21, 2014
8:00am (PST) Los Angeles
11:00am (EST) New York
4:00pm (GMT) London

5:00pm (CET) Paris
8:00pm (GST) Dubai

Thursday, January 22, 2014
12:00am (CST) Beijing
1:00am (JST) Tokyo

3:00am (AEST) Sydney

Details

Date:
January 21, 2015
Time:
11:00 am - 5:00 pm